案例: Paccor Finland (芬兰帕克)

包装行业

案例: Paccor Finland (芬兰帕克)

卫生要求高也会影响到压缩空气的质量

芬兰帕克有限公司的全新生产地位于Hämeenlinna (海门林纳)的Moreeni(莫里尼)工业区。厂区面积为21000平方面,生产硬塑料食品包装材料。在设计阶段尤其注意楼宇本身和其中系统的能效问题。在空气压缩中,提高能效需要有精确控制、按照空压机大小精准分类、以及高效的热能回收。

自从2013年五月以来,芬兰帕克有限公司就隶属于Exopack控股有限公司,这是第六大塑料包装生产商,现在名为COVERIS。其产品包括乳品行业所需的塑料盒、盖子和杯子,以及用于即食餐的鲜肉盘和容器。

新工厂高度自动化,不仅能满足效率需求同样也可以满足卫生要求。食品包装的卫生要求和乳品和食品加工业的要求一样高。尽管如此,我们仍需人力劳动,新工厂中大约有200名员工。

--技术经理说,我们的生产技术是以塑料片材挤压、热塑、以及多种装饰选择。 .自动传输机将半成品从生产线搬运至容纳25000个盒子的中间仓储室

–我们的老工厂有一个螺旋式空压机,在新工厂我们将其作为备用单元来使用。从投产以来,我们逐步引入两个新的无油涡轮增压空压机。这给我们带来极大的挑战,因为空气需求量总是在不断变化,但是索林自动化工程师很好地解决了这个项目难题,也与我们合作来调整优化和控制。在紧凑的时间内一切皆能竣事完结。

除涡轮增压空压机外,一个新的无油螺旋式空压机根据需求提供压缩空气。三台冷冻式干燥器处理压缩空气。

–我们已经熟悉了索林优化系统,索林优化给我们提供了详实的信息以及很好地控制我们的系统。索林现在负责控制和优化系统。他们每年也会为我们两次检查渗漏情况:一名工程师查看所有设备和管线以查明任何渗漏情况。

Stringent hygiene requirements also impact on compressed air quality

The brand new production premises of Paccor Finland Oy are in the Moreeni industrial area in Hämeenlinna: a factory of 21,000 m², producing rigid plastic food packages. Special attention was paid at the design stage to the energy efficiency of both the building itself and all its systems. In air compression, energy efficiency calls for precise control, accurate sizing of compressors, and efficient heat recovery.

Since May 2013, Paccor Finland Oy has been part of Exopack Holdings S.a.r.l., the sixth-largest plastic package manufacturer, nowadays called COVERIS. Its products include tubs, lids and cups for the dairy industry; and fresh-meat trays and containers for ready meals.

The new factory is highly automated to meet the requirements not only of efficiency but also hygiene. The hygiene requirements are as high for the manufacture of food packaging as they are for dairies and food processing. But even so, human hands are still needed; about two hundred people work in the new factory.

“Our production technology is based on plastic sheet extrusion, thermoforming and versatile decoration options,” the Technology Manager says.

Automatic conveyors carry the semi-finished products from the production line to the intermediate storage area which features room for 25,000 boxes.

“We had a screw compressor at the old factory, and we are putting it to use as a spare unit in the new facility. Two new oil free turbo compressors were introduced step by step as the production started here. This presented quite a challenge, as the air demand was constantly changing, but the Sarlin automation engineer shouldered the project very nicely, cooperating with us when tuning the optimisation and control. Everything was finished and completed within the tight schedule.”

Beside the turbo compressors, one new oil free screw compressor compresses air to demand. Three refrigeration dryers treat the compressed air.

“We were already familiar with the Sarlin Balance system which had provided sufficient information and good control of our system. Sarlin is now in charge of controlling and optimising the system. They also present us with a leak survey twice annually: an expert goes through all the equipment and lines to check for any leaks.”