Let’s find your Dots.

SARLIN BALANCE / SARLIN Oy Ab

Postal address
P.O. Box 750
FIN-00101 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 550 4000
balance@sarlinbalance.com

SARLIN BALANCE TEAM FINLAND

Tuomas Rouhikko
Business Unit Director
Tel. +358 50 475 1995
tuomas.rouhikko@sarlin.com

Meifang Xu
Marketing Manager
Tel. +358 50 560 5389
meifang.xu@sarlin.com

Sami Nyman
Technology Director
Tel. +358 50 525 5627
sami.nyman@sarlin.com

Heikki Laurila
Technical Manager
Tel. +358 50 564 4574
heikki.laurila@sarlin.com

Markku Vilenius
Sales Director
Tel. + 358 40 086 4188
markku.vilenius@sarlin.com

Sami Saari
Automation Engineer
Tel. +358 50 568 6716
sami.saari@sarlin.com

Mitro Misenko
Energy Efficiency Engineer
Tel. +358 50 523 0356
mitro.misenko@sarlin.com

Antti Jokelainen
Automation Engineer
Tel. +358 50 472 1828
antti.jokelainen@sarlin.com

Ville Romakkaniemi
Product Development Engineer
Tel. +358 50 476 9737
ville.romakkaniemi@sarlin.com

SARLIN BALANCE TEAM CHINA

SARLIN CHINA

Lyu Bin
Managing Director
Tel. + 86 139 0103 3311
bin.lyu@sarlin.com

Yan Zhang
Executive Assistant
Tel: +86 139 1057 6070
yan.zhang@sarlin.com

Xiaoliang Sun
Business Development Manager
Tel. +86 186 1841 0850
xiaoliang.sun@sarlin.com

Yilong Ren
Project Manager
Tel: +86 176 1125 3330
yilong.ren@sarlin.com

SARLIN BALANCE / OTHER COUNTRIES

DISTRIBUTORS

CHINA

GreenStream Group, European Energy Savings Technologies (Shanghai) Ltd.

Harri Roto
Chief of China Operations / Finland
Tel: +358 40 840 8007
harri.roto@greenstream.net
Mechelininkatu 3 d
00100 Helsinki, Finland
www.greenstream.net

Edward Huang
Chief Operating Officer / China
Tel: +86 10 8525 3699
edward.huang@greenstream.net
701 Building 3, Hongjie Building, Gongti East Rd, Chaoyang District Beijing, 100027
www.greenstream.net

KaukoInternational China

Jian’an Tong
Operating Manager
Tel: +86 21 6270 0640
tong.jianan@kaukointernatinal.cn
Room1506, Modern Plaza
369 Xianxia Road,
Shanghai 200336, P.R.China
www.kaukointernational.cn
onal.com

MEXICO

Manufacturera Century S.A. de C.V

Luis Soriano
Sales Director
Tel. (55) 55.63.26.11 (Ext 24)
Mob. +52 1 55 186 774 67
lsoriano@mcentury.com.mx
Avenida 5 Eje 3 Oriente No. 55
Col. Granjas San Antonio, Del. Iztapalapa
CP 09070, CDMX, Mexico
www.mcentury.com.mx

SPAIN

Fernando Martín
Desarrollo de negocio Sarlin Balance España
Tel: 649596412
fernando@martinpalomino.com

KOREA

Yoosung Machine Co., Ltd.
Kim Hyoung Tae
CEO
Tel:  +82-10-8517-3153
htkim@yoosungmc.co.kr
No.36, St. 1384, Nakdong-Daero, Sasang-Gu, Busan, Korea

Young Jae Lee
Sales Director
Tel: +82-10-8686-5495
yjlee@yoosungmc.co.kr